Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Are you Ready to Unleash a Blessing that can benefit You and Others?










                          Entrepreneurs,Business Owners, Nonprofits, Everyday People

 Yesterday, I wrote a post untitled" $25 will Unleash a Blessing"  How many of you are tired of    losing your hard earn money with opportunities that claim you can make lots of money and by the end of the day, it's just a good program. What if I can show you how you can make money and be a blessing to others, would you participate. if you answer is a firm yes, then Join US

 Tonight for a conference call:  Time :  9 PM EST- 8 PM CST-7 PM MST- 6PM PST
NUMBER 641-715-3660 ACCESS CODE 937486#

                  Participation in this program is for US Residents Only

The cost to engage with the activity is only $25. These funds can be leveraged via a 7 step process which will result in a weekly income of $3200.00 for you and an equal amount to your favorite
charity.

                          The launch is scheduled for March 27, 2017.

        You can do well with this if you make sure you are inviting only your friends and associates who are truly motivated, trustworthy and attentive. 

         If you want more  info about this private( Invite Only)activity, 

Just TEXT :  I want In $25 Unleashed  to 919-623-0907 with the following information.....

Your Name -
Your Email Address -
Your Phone Number -
Your Time Zone -
Best Time To Reach Yo

I will contact you as soon as I receive your text.

Vansbiz






No comments:

Post a Comment